[huge_it_slider id='2']
[huge_it_slider id='3']

Board of Directors

Below is a list of the LANPAC directors & friends of the board.

  • Ralph C Assheton TD DL
    Ralph C Assheton TD DL, High Sheriff of Lancashire
  • Andy Rhodes
    QPM BA (HONS) Chief Constable, Lancashire Constablary
  • Tony Attard
    DL, High Sheriff of Lancashire 2018-2019, Friend of the board
  • Phil Davidson
    Head of Quality & Business Transformation -F35 Lighting II Site Director
  • David Smith
    OBE LANPAC Chairman
  • Al Yusuf
    LANPAC Manager
  • Ann Dean
    DL High Sheriff of Lancashire for 2013-14
  • Justin Johnston
    Deputy Chief Fire Officer, Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service - Friend Of The Board
  • Amanda Parker
    JP DL Friend Of The Board
  • Eddie Walsh
  • Dennis Mendoros
    OBE DL
  • Graham Gooch
    Lancashire County Coucillor
  • Roger Berry
  • John Graves
    Senior Partner NFU Mutual
  • Wendy Walker
  • Adrian French
    County Director of the Lancashire Boys & Girls Clubs
  • John Barnett
    High Sheriff of Lancashire for 2016-2017 - MBE DL Chair of Radio Wave, Blackpool
  • Suzana Sheldon- Edwards
  • Clive Grunshaw
    Police Crime Commissioner for Lancashire
  • Dr Allison Jones
    Dean of the School of Forensic and Investigative Science, UCLan
  • Katherine O’Connor
    MA DipM MCIM Senior Policy Manager, Department for Business Innovation & Skills